Recheck before buying
Use price as a constraint, not a verdict.
Prove the workflow first, then compare final commercial totals with the same employee, location, and module assumptions.
Pricing benchmark
Rosterware benchmark of public entry points for 10, 25, 50, and 100 employees, without currency conversion or false feature equivalence.
These amounts are arithmetic entry points from tracked public snapshots. They are neither quotes nor value rankings.
10 / 25 / 50 / 100
Currencies remain separate. Taxes, regional fees, locations, modules, minimums, payroll, and implementation can change the total. Compared plans do not have equivalent feature scope.
| Software | Public assumption | 10 | 25 | 50 | 100 | Source and date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7shifts | Comp capacity, then plan check | $0 /month | The public snapshot does not price the required capacity. | The public snapshot does not price the required capacity. | The public snapshot does not price the required capacity. | 2026-07-09 |
| Agendrix | Monthly Essential scheduling at CA$3.25/user; Time & Attendance excluded | $32.5 /month | $81.25 /month | $162.5 /month | $325 /month | 2026-07-11 |
| Buddy Punch | Annual Starter plus base fee and scheduling add-on | US$73.9 /month | US$156.25 /month | US$293.5 /month | US$568 /month | 2026-07-06 |
| Connecteam | Annual Operations Basic entry | US$0 /month | US$29 /month | The public snapshot does not price the required capacity. | The public snapshot does not price the required capacity. | 2026-07-06 |
| Deputy | Lite at US$5/user/month | US$50 /month | US$125 /month | US$250 /month | US$500 /month | 2026-07-06 |
| Evolia | Essentials at displayed $3.50/employee/month; currency not stated | $35 /month | $87.5 /month | $175 /month | $350 /month | 2026-07-11 |
| Findmyshift | Monthly team plan by published capacity | US$27 /month | US$43 /month | US$43 /month | US$43 /month | 2026-07-06 |
| Homebase | One-location entry pricing | US$0 /month | US$30 /month | US$30 /month | US$30 /month | 2026-07-06 |
| Humanity Schedule | Quote-based | Public total unavailable; request a quote. | Public total unavailable; request a quote. | Public total unavailable; request a quote. | Public total unavailable; request a quote. | 2026-07-06 |
| Planday | Starter structured price; regional fee to confirm | US$29.9 /month | US$74.75 /month | US$149.5 /month | US$299 /month | 2026-07-09 |
| Planifico | Classic at displayed $2.49/user/month; currency not stated | $24.9 /month | $62.25 /month | $124.5 /month | $249 /month | 2026-07-11 |
| Rostermind | Pro entry plan | $49 /month | $49 /month | The public snapshot does not price the required capacity. | The public snapshot does not price the required capacity. | 2026-07-11 |
| Shiftboard | Enterprise quote | Public total unavailable; request a quote. | Public total unavailable; request a quote. | Public total unavailable; request a quote. | Public total unavailable; request a quote. | 2026-07-06 |
| Sling | Free through 30, then Premium monthly | US$0 /month | US$0 /month | US$100 /month | US$200 /month | 2026-07-06 |
| When I Work | Essentials at US$2.50/user/month | US$25 /month | US$62.5 /month | US$125 /month | US$250 /month | 2026-07-06 |
| ZoomShift | Free through 20, then Starter billing range | US$0 /month | US$50 - US$62.5 /month | US$100 - US$125 /month | US$200 - US$250 /month | 2026-07-06 |
Recheck before buying
Prove the workflow first, then compare final commercial totals with the same employee, location, and module assumptions.